McKernan & Co.
Chartered Accountants & Registered Auditors
Useful Links
Home
News and Events
About
Services
Useful Links
Contact Us
External Page

Accounting/Auditing Standards

Accountancy Foundation - www.accountancyfoundation.com

Accounting Standards Board (ASB) - www.asb.org.uk

Auditing Practices Board (APB) - www.frc.org.uk/apb/

Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB) - www.fasb.org

Financial Reporting Council (FRC) - www.frc.org.uk

Financial Reporting Review Panel (FRRP) - www.frrp.org.uk

International Accounting Standards Board (IASB) - www.iasb.org

International Auditing and Assurance Standards Board (IAASB) - www.ifac.org/IAASB/

International Federation of Accountants (IFAC) - www.ifac.org

Irish Auditing and Accounting Supervisory Authority (IAASA) - www.iaasa.ie

Standards Board for England - www.standardsboard.co.uk

 

Taxation

The Revenue Commissioners - www.revenue.ie

The Irish Taxation Institute www.taxireland.com

 

Accountancy Bodies

Chartered Accountants Ireland - www.charteredaccountants.ie

Institute of Certified Public Accountants in Ireland (CPA) - www.cpaireland.ie

Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) - www.accaglobal.com

Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA) - www.cimaglobal.com

Certified Public Accountants (CPA)- www.cpaireland.ie

Institute of Accounting Technicians in Ireland (IATI) - www.iati.ie

Association of Accounting Technicians (AAT) - www.aat.co.uk

Chartered Institute of Public Finance & Accountancy (CIPFA) - www.cipfa.org.uk

 

Government Institutions

The Department of Finance – www.finance.gov.ie

Company Registration Office - www.cro.ie

Courts Service Ireland - www.courts.ie

Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform - www.justice.ie

Office of the Director of Corporate Enforcement - www.odce.ie

The Competition Authority - www.tca.ie

The Equality Authority - www.equality.ie

The Pensions Board - www.pensionsboard.ie

The Department of Social and Family Affairs - www.welfare.ie

The Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment - www.entemp.ie

Irish Statute Book - www.irishstatutebook.ie/

Irish Stock Exchange - www.ise.ie/

 

Organisations

Irish Small and Medium Enterprises - www.isme.ie

Irish Business and Employers Confederation - www.ibec.ie

Small Firms Association - www.sfa.ie

Enterprise Ireland - www.enterprise-ireland.com

County Enterprise Boards - www.enterpriseboards.ie

Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment - www.entemp.ie

Basis (Business Access to State Information and Services) - www.basis.ie

The Law Society of Ireland - www.lawsociety.ie/

Irish Financial Services Regulatory Authority - www.centralbank.ie/Pages/home.aspx

The Pensions Board - www.pensionsboard.ie


Accounting/ Audit Standards
Taxation
Accountancy Bodies
Government Bodies
Organisations

HomeNews and EventsAboutServicesUseful LinksContact UsExternal Page